Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt
Mobile Header

    Trade fairs and project teams

    Trade Fair 1

    Executive Director: Dr. Deliane Träber
    Phone: +49 341 678-8297
    d.traeber@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Director: Kersten Bunke
    Intec, new mobility, Z
    Phone: +49 341 678-8090
    k.bunke@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Director: Matthias Kober
    GGS - Fachmesse Gefahrgut // Gefahrstoff, protekt
    Phone: +49 341 678-8221
    m.kober@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Director: Ulrike Lange
    Designers' Open, ISS GUT!
    Phone: +49 341 678-8061
    u.lange@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Director: Mariella Riedel
    denkmal, efa, HIVOLTEC, MUTEC
    Phone: +49 341 678-8281
    m.riedel@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Director: Ivonne Simons
    CosmeticBusiness, CometicBusiness Polen
    Phone: +49 341 678-8651
    info@cosmetic-business.com

    Trade Fair 2

    Executive Director: Klaus Ernst
    Phone: +49 341 678-8601
    k.ernst@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Director: Andreas Zachlod
    CADEAUX Leipzig, MIDORA Leipzig, unique 4+1
    Phone: +49 341 678-8271
    a.zachlod@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Director: Bettina Kaiser
    HAUS-GARTEN-FREIZEIT, mitteldeutsche handwerksmesse
    Phone: +49 341 678-8251
    b.kaiser@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Director: Peggy Schönbeck
    Beach & Boat, PARTNER PFERD
    Phone: +49 341 678-8861
    p.schoenbeck@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Director: Ronald Beyer
    med.Logistica, MEDCARE, Leipziger Tierärztekongress/vetexpo
    27th International Pig Veterinary Society Congress (IPVS) & 14th European Symposium of Porcine Health Management (ESPHM)

    Phone: +49 341 678-8261
    r.beyer@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Director: Helene Zapf
    ISPO - Weltkongress der International Society for Prosthetics and Orthotics, OTWorld
    Phone: +49 341 678-8231
    h.zapf@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Director: Birgit Mücklich
    therapie Leipzig, therapie on tour BOCHUM, therapie HAMBURG, International Symposium on Ruminant Physiology (ISRP)
    Phone: +49 341 678-8161
    b.muecklich@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Director: Annette Schmeier
    modell-hobby-spiel
    Phone: +49 341 678-8254
    a.schmeier@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Director: Carmen Rogge
    BGMpro
    Phone: +49 341 678-8851
    c.rogge@leipziger-messe.de

    Leipziger Buchmesse

    Director: Oliver Zille
    Leipziger Buchmesse / Lesefest Leipzig liest, Manga-Comic-Con, buch + art, Leipziger Antiquariatsmesse
    Phone: +49 341 678-8241
    o.zille@leipziger-messe.de

    DreamHack Leipzig

    Project Director: Stephanie Scholz
    Phone: +49 341 678-8041
    c.gute@leipziger-messe.de

    musicpark

    Projektdirektorin: Stephanie Scholz
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8041
    st.scholz@leipziger-messe.de

    Business Development

    Executive Director: Silvana Kürschner
    Phone: +49 341 678-8801
    s.kuerschner@leipziger-messe.de

    Strategic Acquisitions/New Business Development
    Director: Christian Gute
    Phone: +49 341 678-8821
    c.gute@leipziger-messe.de

    Corporate Development
    Director: Franziska Krebs
    Phone: +49 341 678-8834
    f.krebs@leipziger-messe.de

    Customer Relationship Management/CCC
    Director: Katrin Sachse
    Phone: +49 341 678-8114
    k.sachse@leipziger-messe.de

    Communication

    Executive Director and Company Spokesperson: Steffen Jantz
    Phone: +49 341 678-6500
    kommunikation@leipziger-messe.de

    Communication - Group of Companies
    Heike Fischer
    Phone: +49 341 678-8181
    h.fischer@leipziger-messe.de

    Communication - Trade Fairs 2
    Director: Mirko Fiedler
    Phone: +49 341 678-6521
    m.fiedler@leipziger-messe.de

    Communication - Trade Fairs 3
    Director: N.N.

    Communication - Trade Fairs 4
    Director: Eileen Klötzer
    Phone: +49 341 678-6521
    e.kloetzer@leipziger-messe.de

    Technic/Services

    Executive Director: Björn Radu
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8511
    b.radu@leipziger-messe.de

    Technical Set-up for Events
    Director: N.N.

    Security and Traffic organisation
    Director: N.N.

    Digital Services / Systems

    Executive Director: Matthias Folk
    Phone: +49 341 678-5311
    m.folk@leipziger-messe.de

    Customer Services
    Director: N.N.

    More contacts

    Congress Center Leipzig
    Director: André Kaldenhoff
    Phone: +49 341 678-8441
    info@ccl-leipzig.de

    Finance
    Executive Director Finance: René Völkel
    Phone: +49 341 678-83 01
    r.voelkel@leipziger-messe.de

    International Services
    Director: Matthias Rose
    Phone: +49 341 678-7901
    am@leipziger-messe.de

    Human Resources
    Executive Director: Erika Schössner
    Phone: +49 341 678-8411
    e.schoessner@leipziger-messe.de

    Protocol
    Director: Michael Petzold
    Phone: +49 341 678-8107
    protokoll@leipziger-messe.de

    Lädt...

    CURRENT EVENTS

    • unique 4+1

      Trade Fair for Advertising Technology, Textile Finishing, Engraving Technology & Trophies

      09/07 - 09/09/2019
      button arrow
    • MIDORA Leipzig

      TRADE FAIR FOR WATCHES AND JEWELLERY

      09/07 - 09/09/2019
      button arrow
    • Fachdental Leipzig

      09/13 - 09/14/2019
      button arrow
    • MEDCARE

      Congress with exhibition for patient care

      09/18 - 09/19/2019
      button arrow
    • HIVOLTEC

      Trade Exhibition and Meeting Place for Users of Medium and High Voltage Technology

      09/18 - 09/20/2019
      button arrow
    • efa

      Trade Fair for Electrical Engineering, Building Systems, Light and Energy

      09/18 - 09/20/2019
      button arrow
    • CosmeticBusiness Poland

      Exhibition of the cosmetics supplying industry

      09/25 - 09/26/2019
      button arrow
    • models-hobbies-games

      The biggest trade fair for model building, model railways, creative arts, crafts, games and toys

      10/03 - 10/06/2019
      button arrow

      Display event calendar button image

      Publisher's details| Data protection| Leipziger Messe GmbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig © Leipziger Messe 2019. All rights reserved.