Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt
Mobile Header

    Trade fairs and project teams

    Trade Fairs 1

    Executive Director: Dr. Deliane Träber
    Phone: +49 341 678-8297
    Fax: +49 341 678-8292
    d.traeber@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Director: Matthias Kober
    Fachmesse Gefahrgut & Gefahrstoff
    Phone: +49 341 678-8221
    Fax: +49 341 678-8222
    m.kober@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Director: Ekkehard Trümper
    efa, HIVOLTEC, new enery world, protekt, TerraTec
    Phone: +49 341 678-8211
    Fax: +49 341 678-8212
    e.truemper@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Director: Ulrike Lange
    Designers' Open, euregia, ISS GUT!, new mobility
    Phone: +49 341 678-8061
    Fax: +49 341 678-8062
    u.lange@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Director: Kersten Bunke
    Intec, Z
    Phone: +49 341 678-8090
    Fax: +49 341 678-7800
    k.bunke-njengue@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Director: Mariella Bremer
    denkmal, MUTEC
    Phone: +49 341 678-8281
    Fax: +49 341 678-7800
    m.bremer@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Director: Ivonne Simons
    CosmeticBusiness, CometicBusiness Polen
    Phone: +49 341 678-8651
    Fax: +49 341 678-8652
    info@cosmetic-business.com

    Trade Fairs 2

    Executive Director: Klaus Ernst
    Phone: +49 341 678-8601
    Fax: +49 341 678-8602
    k.ernst@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Director: Andreas Zachlod
    CADEAUX Leipzig, COMFORTEX, MIDORA Leipzig, unique 4+1, vivanti
    Phone: +49 341 678-8271
    Fax: +49 341 678-8272
    a.zachlod@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Director: Bettina Kaiser
    HAUS-GARTEN-FREIZEIT, mitteldeutsche handwerksmesse
    Phone: +49 341 678-8251
    Fax: +49 341 678-8252
    b.kaiser@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Director: Peggy Schönbeck
    Beach & Boat, PARTNER PFERD
    Phone: +49 341 678-8861
    Fax: +49 341 678-8862
    p.schoenbeck@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Director: Ronald Beyer
    therapie Leipzig, MEDCARE, med.Logistica
    Phone: +49 341 678-8261
    Fax: +49 341 678-8262
    r.beyer@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Director: Helene Zapf
    Leipziger Tierärztekongress, ISPO - Weltkongress der International Society for Prosthetics and Orthotics, OTWorld
    Phone: +49 341 678-8231
    Fax: +49 341 678-8262
    h.zapf@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Director: Annette Schmeier
    modell-hobby-spiel
    Phone: +49 341 678-8254
    Fax: +49 341 678-7292
    a.schmeier@leipziger-messe.de

    Leipziger Buchmesse

    Director: Oliver Zille
    Leipziger Buchmesse / Lesefest Leipzig liest, Manga-Comic-Con, buch + art, Leipziger Antiquariatsmesse
    Phone: +49 341 678-8241
    Fax: +49 341 678-8242
    o.zille@leipziger-messe.de

    DreamHack Leipzig

    Projektdirektor: Christian Gute
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8041
    Fax: +49 341 678-8042
    c.gute@leipziger-messe.de

    Business Development

    Executive Director: Silvana Kürschner
    Phone: +49 341 678-8801
    Fax: +49 341 678-8802
    s.kuerschner@leipziger-messe.de

    Strategic Acquisitions/New Business Development
    Director: Christian Gute
    Phone: +49 341 678-8821
    Fax: +49 341 678-8822
    c.gute@leipziger-messe.de

    Corporate Development
    Director: Franziska Krebs
    Phone: +49 341 678-8834
    Fax: +49 341 678-168834
    f.krebs@leipziger-messe.de

    Customer Relationship Management/CCC
    Director: Katrin Sachse
    Phone: +49 341 678-8114
    Fax: +49 341 678-7982
    k.sachse@leipziger-messe.de

    Communication

    Executive Director and Company Spokesperson: Steffen Jantz
    Phone: +49 341 678-6500
    Fax: +49 341 678-6502
    kommunikation@leipziger-messe.de

    Communication - Group of Companys
    Heike Fischer
    Phone: +49 341 678-8181
    Fax: +49 341 678-16 8181
    h.fischer@leipziger-messe.de

    Communication - Trade Fairs 2
    Director: Mirko Fiedler
    Phone: +49 341 678-6521
    Fax: +49 341 678-166521
    m.fiedler@leipziger-messe.de

    Communication - Trade Fairs 3
    Director: Stephan Berger
    Phone: +49 341 678-6511
    Fax: +49 341 678-166511
    s.berger@leipziger-messe.de

    Technic/Services

    Executive Director: Steven Ponndorf
    Phone: +49 341 678-8511
    Fax: +49 341 678-8512
    s.ponndorf@leipziger-messe.de

    Technical Set-up for Events
    Director: Judith Alisch
    Phone: +49 341 678-8541
    Fax: +49 341 678-8542
    j.alisch@leipziger-messe.de

    Trade Fair Service / Event Management
    Director: Tina König
    Phone: +49 341 678-8946
    Fax: +49 341 678-8950
    t.koenig@leipziger-messe.de

    Logistics, Security
    Director: Olaf Scharf
    Phone: +49 341 678-8931
    Fax: +49 341 678-8932
    o.scharf@leipziger-messe.de

    More contacts

    Congress Center Leipzig
    Director: André Kaldenhoff
    Phone: +49 341 678-8441
    Fax: +49 341 678-8442
    info@ccl-leipzig.de

    Finance
    Executive Director Finance: René Völkel
    Phone: +49 341 678-83 01
    Fax: +49 341 678-16 83 01
    r.voelkel@leipziger-messe.de

    International Services
    Director: Matthias Rose
    Phone: +49 341 678-7901
    Fax: +49 341 678-8142
    am@leipziger-messe.de

    Human Resources
    Executive Director: Erika Schössner
    Phone: +49 341 678-8411
    Fax: +49 341 678-8412
    e.schoessner@leipziger-messe.de

    Protocol
    Director: Michael Petzold
    Phone: +49 341 678-8107
    Fax: +49 341 678-8122
    protokoll@leipziger-messe.de

    CURRENT EVENTS

    • CADEAUX Leipzig

      Trade Fair for Gifts and Lifestyle Trends

      03/04 - 03/06/2017
      button arrow
    • unique 4+1

      Trade Fair for Advertising Technology, Textile Finishing, Engraving Technology & Trophies

      03/04 - 03/06/2017
      button arrow
    • Floriga 2017

      03/05/2017
      button arrow
    • Intec

      International trade fair for machine tools, manufacturing and automation

      03/07 - 03/10/2017
      button arrow
    • Z

      International subcontracting fair for parts, components, modules and technologies

      03/07 - 03/10/2017
      button arrow

      Display event calendar button image

      Print page
      • HTML
      • PDF
      Publisher's details| Data protection| Leipziger Messe GmbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig © Leipziger Messe 2017. All rights reserved.